The Band

Musical Director:Saphran Ali
Principal cornet:Sarah TimmsSoprano cornet:Oliver Creese
Solo cornets:Dan PughRepiano cornet:Mark Goodwin
Richard Palmer2nd cornets:Brian Langford
Flugal horns:Katie Boyles3rd cornets:Vicki Carrabin
Tenor horns: Phil Hadley Tenor trombones:Iain Jackson
Mark PhillipsMark Adlam
Sinead Lavery Bass trombone:Kerstin Becker
Baritone horns:Beck BakerEb basses:Alex Cottrell
Fiona AtkinsonVacancy
Euphoniums:Amy ShapiroBBb basses:Barbara Dunscombe
Josh McEnteeVacancy
Percussion: Vacancy

If you’d like to join our friendly band, come and try out at one of our rehearsals Tuesday and Thursdays at the All Services Club Moseley. Contact for more information.